Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367128222 A Single Woman in Lanesville, IN 29 / Behavior analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lanesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lanesville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lanesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about what I do, my family, my friends, my dog, traveling, being outside, boating, the sun, the ocean, scuba diving, good food, good beer, good wine, good bourbon, good conversation, good times, and good things to come.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer months, you'll pretty much find me out on the river-- beer in hand, enjoying the water and sun-- every weekend. I love going to dinner with friends, and enjoying wine on a back porch with good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my passions, and is willing to share their passions with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a passionate person-- about just about everything

The last book I read and enjoyed

Intensity by Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, dexter, breaking bad, big brother, survivor, the bachelor(ette)