Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367127928 A Single Man in Fairfax, VA 38 / Lead Systems Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfax, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting the most out of life! Enjoy the beach, going to festivals and concerts, and museums in DC. Enjoy a good baseball or football game. Would like to travel and visit new places. Looking for a partner to share some new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring areas of DC, going to festivals and concerts, and exercising by running or going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I initially come across as the reserved and quiet computer guy. I do not spend all my time playing games or reading comic books. I wish people could see how much I actually enjoy getting out and being social.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, house m.d., breaking bad