Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367126525 A Single Man in Dearborn Heights, MI 39 / buisness owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dearborn Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: garden city
  • Religion: Christian

Dearborn Heights, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dearborn Heights, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just living life. Doing things with my kids and guiding them in choices that need to be made in life, having fun with sporting events, vacations, ect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love spending time with my kids. There 8 and 6 so i try to spend as much time as i can with them now cause when they get a little older they wont want to lol. Golfing is another. I spend alot of time with friends and family going to the lake and boating. Im not a fan of winter time so i try to spend as much time outdoors during the summer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

physics of the impossible

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

What I like to read

History

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational