Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367126223 A Single Man in Alexandria, MN 37 / Advanced Product Engineer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Alexandria, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about art & media in general. I'm a traditionally and digitally trained artist so I love all sorts of art in different mediums. I love a verity of films types (live/3d/2d), I love photography, drawing ( even more mediums to play with! ), sculpting, architecture, performing arts, product design ( my current profession ), conceptual design, talking about art, enjoying art, and much more! I also love being romantic, love enjoying a nice dinner and a quite sunset with someone special. Love taking my Yorkie for walks and enjoying nature. Lately I'm very passionate about finding a real partner ( soul-mate, best friend, lover ).

I typically spend my leisure time

I often enjoy practicing photography in my spare time, which is a very extensive hobby of mine. I've been a hobbyist for 8 years now and could probably make a profession out of if I really wanted to ( 3D animation skills in much higher demand :) ). I also am a film addict ( which is of course spawned by photography ), I watch to many movies in a month. I obviously like to go on dates when I can find one. ( not lately eh :P ) Like hanging out with friends, like to drive to landmarks in the area ( goes with photography of course.. ). Lately I've been doing a little glamor photography ( need some dolled up pictures ladies? It's fun! )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close and supportive family. Including my dog Mia! As well as my close friends.
  2. The education my parents had provided which has proven to be invaluable for my career.
  3. The people who inspire me, making me want to become more intrigued by life than I already am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent