Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367124427 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 28 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: coastal carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from coastal carolina university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Making the most of every day I am blessed with.

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach is my sanctuary. I enjoy paddle boarding, hiking, planning things with my people & eating good meals.Also, a dirty martini with blue cheese stuffed olives is amazing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Energy and ambition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Baller parents who are always there for me and are awesome reflection of what marriage can be.
  2. My health. Enough said, don't take that for granted!
  3. Laughter with my idiot, yet lovely friends I'd be lost without.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Passionate

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

2030, flint, benjamin franklin

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, homeland, orange is the new black, cosmos