Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367113326 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, OH 44 / payroll and staffing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping with my daughters softball team as an assistant coach. I absolutely love getting out on the field and watching the girls come together as a team. Being outside, being active and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy putting in my ear buds and going for a 5-6 mile walk when it is nice and cool out. Whether it is early morning or late evening. I bowl on a weekly league with great friends for fun. No, I am not athletic. But I do like to be active. Call me crazy but I absolutely love to mow grass. Again, I plug in the music and just go.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is someone who will make me a better person. I want someone positive with a great sense of humor. Someone who will keep my on my toes. I can be a handful so I need someone who is strong enough to put me in my place but someone who will also compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my family and friends are healthy and enjoy great lives!
  2. I am thankful that I am young enough to be able to start again and know what I really want.
  3. I am thankful that I learn to not make the same mistakes twice! I'm a quick learner :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once I trust you that I am loyal to the end.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, bourne series, the thomas crown affair

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show