Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367112732 A Single Man in Paramount, CA 50 / Insurance broker

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Paramount
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: trade school
  • Religion: Christian

Paramount, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Paramount, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling and meeting new friends. Getting together with family/siblings and having dinner,joke around and laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I wear my yellow leisure suit and just chill.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty and faithfulness but most important that she loves God

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know I'm gonna have to ask them...maybe that I'm walking towards them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible... It was about salvation..everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing my savior Jesus
  2. Being saved and forgiven
  3. My mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a caring person,if I see someone hurting or in need I will do whatever it takes to help,whether financially or just a word of comfort.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yes.. That a couple days ago I went outside to get my mail and my next door neighbor tried to give me a compliment and told me she liked my alligator shoes the problem is I was barefoot!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, sam walton, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, shaw shank redemption, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, nova, 20/20