Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367106835 A Single Woman in Cottage Grove, MN 41 / State Program Administrator Sr

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Cottage Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cottage Grove, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottage Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about connected relationships with my family and friends. EspecialIy passionate about being a good Mother to my kids but strive to have fun as much as possible. Love to work out and be active and push myself to the next level physically. I am also passionate about trying new things and stepping out of the box to keep life exciting. I find great joy in helping those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy working out/running, spending time with friends and trying new restaurants or other activities I have not done.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and never takes life so seriously they cannot laugh at themselves. So important to have a sense of humor. I am looking for someone who also enjoys being active and living a healthy life style.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that I smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barefoot - romantic novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children
  2. Good health
  3. Every day that I wake up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I come off as very shy at first, I am truly outgoing and enjoy meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Because I am looking for someone genuine it is important to be genuine myself. For starters, when I say I play football and hockey regularly, that would be street football and hockey with my 11 year old. Also while I enjoy working out and being active, i do not obsess over it and I am not that woman that will pass up a piece if pizza and a beer or a piece of cake. I am not a stick figure nor am I a body builder. I have curves and I embrace them. I love doing outdoor activities in summer, watching and going to sporting events, going to concerts or just waking up, pulling out the newspaper or city pages and picking something fun to do!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

luke bryant, johnny cash, miranda lambert, johnny cash, blake shelton, zach brown band, pearl jam, foo fighters, 90s alternative, justin timberlake, beyonc�, ed sheeran, old school 90s rap

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, the heat, nacho libre, gladiator, brave heart, lord of the rings, the notebook, bridget jones

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama