Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367106322 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 30 / refinery mechanic pipefitter

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: l.a.
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports movies traveling fishing dinning and just having fun I love my Denver Broncos I'm also on Instagram 77.jesse

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing traveling camping Disneyland and all others theme parks

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be yourself someone who enjoys traveling fine dining shopping and just having a good clean fun time so if you want to be spoiled hit me up I'll treat you like the Queen you are that's a promise

The first thing people notice about me

My good attitude with a great smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good paying job
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a wonderful gentleman I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love going to Halloween Horror Nights I try to attend Knotts Berry Farm Queen Mary Universal Studios Horror Nights and every haunted place I could find I only go VIP are you willing to go hit me up so much fun Halloween is my favorite

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism, Reality Show