Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367105819 A Single Man in New York, NY 24 / Currently in college/ work part time

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to discover new things. Go out there and life my life to the fullest and like I always bive never regret of thing you did( goood ones ).i consider my self passionate about things love to meet new people

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to the park see nature and it's beauty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. And people who surround me

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational