Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367092928 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 54 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university-bloomington

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university-bloomington. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ONE thing? That's tough. Good food. Good air. Honesty. Empathy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Training dog sports - (French Ring, Scenting, dryland mushing).Hiking. Photography. Gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important is the simplicity of being aware of one's self and how your actions and words affect others.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. I'll have to ask around!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Endurance - a great adventure. I'm just starting Arctic Adventure which also promises to be a great read. The author refreshingly has a great sense of humor about himself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in a great area.
  2. My financial independence.
  3. My crazy dog.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label