Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3670926930 A Single Man in Allison Park, PA 42 / Computer Systems Analyst/Techical Lead

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allison Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Allison Park, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Allison Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my friendships/relationships with people, family, exercising, learning, discovering my purpose in life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, watching TV, movies, listening to music, playing tennis or table tennis, cooking and playing piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

Goodness, inner happiness and ability to understand others point of view even when it's different from theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity and Genuineness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly into non-fiction books. "Be Happy Without Being Perfect" is my recent favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing
  2. My Job
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I am full of energy and like to live life to its fullest, making the most of whatever is available.