Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3669890223 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 62 / health care

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my music. I started playing the piano at the age of 4, and I love just about all kinds of music. I also love my job, because I am in the health care profession and taking care of people is very important to me, my family, friends, and religion...I also love being around the water, love to fish, camp, hike in the woods, and travel. I love to cook, and bake...I also love to do cake decorating and do alot of cakes for my friends and family..And when I am in a relationship, I respect and trust whom I am with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am spontaneous, and love to go riding and listen to music while riding along the beach, and I enjoy reading, sewing, and cooking. Yes, I know, it said just 2 or 3 things...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a wonderful family who is caring and compassionate
  2. That my children are healthy and also my grandbaby's are healthy and well taken care of
  3. That I have my health, because with that, I can do all other things that make me happy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet