Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3666721715 A Single Man in Oxford, MS 33 / Law Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things, but if we're talking about things I'm passionate enough to spend money on (I'm quite frugal), I tend to go all out when it comes to traveling and eating well. And I'm willing to sacrifice for a payoff. For example, I'll eat pasta and be cozy at home for a month in an effort to save money if it means I can afford week-long trip to some other country and I'll be able to eat like a king while I'm there. That's an exaggeration, but hopefully you know what I mean.

I typically spend my leisure time

As much as I like highbrow movies, I'm a sucker for trash TV and I probably watch more than I should. I do like to get outside and play sports when it's nice, though, and I read as much as I can. And I enjoying cooking and drinking beer... at the same time! --- again, doing it outside on a nice day is ideal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Hard not to sound corny in this section, I guess. I do have a fantastic family. Crazy, but...
  2. Again, probably a common answer, but I have great friends. The dependable, through-thick-and-thin types.
  3. I am very happy to be (generally) very healthy and in good physical shape --- an important foundation, in my book.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous