Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3666339231 A Single Woman in New London, NC 42 / certified medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: New London
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New London, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New London, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That is a hard question for me to answer. I am passionate about many things. My children, my family, enjoying life, the smell of the ocean, the feel of the sun on my face, how happy taking the perfect picture makes me, finishing school (going back to get my RN), making my children laugh, and so many other things. It is hard to list them all.

I typically spend my leisure time

As a single mother I don't have much leisure time. I enjoy reading a good book. I like to take the kids & my dog to the park to spend the day outside. I'm taking online classes so I spend some of my "down time" doing homework. I enjoy curling up on the couch to watch TV.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Plum Spooky by Janet Evanovich. I loved it. It was funny and easy to read and just a good break of craziness that makes you laugh when you really need it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. being able to stand on my own

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful