Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #366519634 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 27 / Office Administrator and Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at dallas
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at dallas. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about movies since as a young boy I have been around TV and production. Music is another passion of mine I enjoy everything from smooth jazz to rock and everything in between. I love reading and have been diving into biographies lately! Traveling is definitely another passion I have, I want to travel all over the world with my significant other. Being the foodie that I am I love great food and drinks, and of course family is priceless to me. I enjoy the career field I am in and find great reward in what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching or going to the movies. Spending time with my loving family. Trying delicious new restaurants. Anything fun or exciting that comes my way!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend and partner in crime. Someone who treasures my heart and desires to make me happy like I do for them. Someone who understands what it means to love. I want someone who is stable in life and never takes me for granted. Someone who I can fully trust and completely open my heart to.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 Men by Eric Metaxas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science