Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3664884921 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 43 / Right now I am searching for an ideal position.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

seizing life and feeling alive, whether this feeling has been inspired by a person, a feeling, an activity, etc. I love to be in love, I feel very strongly about creative expression. I love to laugh, I love animals, music, dancing. I love the way the sun feels on my face. I love taking photographs. I love the company of charismatic yet sensitive people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax, listen to music, play with my cat, go for a drive, take photographs. I love the woods, the beach, all of nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The resilience to get through tough times and the perseverance to keep smiling and hold on to my dreams.
  2. A great sense of humor in all aspects of life. Also, an appreciation for small miracles found everyday.
  3. Love; for myself, for others, for my cat, for life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Respectful