Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3664573129 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 53 / Director of Education, Non-Profit

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of minnesota. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a fun and meaningful life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I run a few 5K's in the summer and enjoy running, strength training, speed boating on the St. Croix, gardening, movies, theater, travel near and far, sporting events, walking my dog, and dining out somewhere fun on the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good guy! A guy who strikes a balance in life between work and play, is funny and likes new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my voice and my laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the sequel to "The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo", it's called "The Girl Who Played with Fire". It's intense but a good read. If you saw the movie you know what I mean.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My older kids
  2. My good health and staying fit
  3. Travel to to interesting places

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to talk about almost anything.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Would be fun to have a relationship where we could do interesting things and enjoy each other.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Jazz