Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3664388422 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 43 / piano player/teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, laughing with my friends, skiing, cooking, riding my motorcycle, love and being loved

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my friends, going out to eat, watch a great movie and exercising (well..after the workout, I feel great)

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh and I speak with Boston accent!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and I wish I had more time to read. I have a very busy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. I am healthy
  3. I feel strong/independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am Japanese because people always says I am Hawaian or anything but Japanese!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet