Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3663983333 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 30 / Criminal justice major

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports especially hockey, and helping others, and i love riding my motorcycle

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching hockey, and having fun, riding the motorcycle, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has the same interests and can just enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

hard question to answer not really sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

well im not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. Philadelphia flyers

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

i dont like to pat myself on the back but i just try to be as caring as possible towards other people i try to be respectful as well i just want to enjoy life and smile everyday . i worked at an after school program for 5 years until i decided to go to school full time, and work at a day camp in the summer. i am a criminal justice major going for law enforcement and hopefully after all that is done i would like to teach as well. i am a firm believer in "things happen for a reason" and if you ask me why i will be more than happy to tell you.