Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #366358324 A Single Woman in Bogalusa, LA 68 / retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Bogalusa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Bogalusa, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bogalusa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? Life and living life. My family, friends, music, College football- SEC Football-LSU FOOTBALL, dancing, trying new things (at least once), love, holding hands, cuddling, traveling, New Orleans, and home are a few to start with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, volunteering in my small town, walking the streets of New Orleans

The most influential person in my life has been

Their inner strength. Their ability to listen, to convey his feelings and thoughts, to love, to share his life and to be open about everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Kellerman's last novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and grandchild.
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How soft and gentle I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama