Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3663433320 A Single Man in Greenville, NY 41 / Truck driver

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School

Greenville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

childern pets have many of them watching sports hunting fishing camping four wheeling

I typically spend my leisure time

beeing with kids hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring

The first thing people notice about me

Being a great father

The last book I read and enjoyed

Havent seen a book in along time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children family and friends
  2. having a nice home
  3. a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That iam a outgoing can be shy at first

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Love my pets

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other