Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3663432817 A Single Woman in Suncook, NH 62 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Suncook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Suncook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suncook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The way people are so objective about each other. There is too much negativity in this world. It would be nice if at sometime in our lifetime there could be peace, even if it was only for a week or two, just so people can see how it feels. There is way too much violence in the world. We are destroying ourselves and our beautiful world along with it. Everyone needs to try a little better.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy reading, cooking and day dreaming seeing I can only choose three things, but there is more. I used to want to become a cook or a chef, but that never worked out. Wait until you see my collection of cookbooks. I used to try making two different dishes a month from my cookbooks and collections. Then things changed and I just stopped as I had no one to cook for, but I would be willing to try starting up again. It was fun to sit with a few different cookbooks and go through them and come up with one or two new ways of preparing for. Food was not boring and the same all of the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that special person who can listen to what I say, being a problem, idea, or just a thought about something and talking about it. Open communication is a big necessity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't been reading lately been learning how to crochet instead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health and My Family
  2. My Freedom
  3. I am thankful for my dog, as right now he is my best friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My BIG heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

Give me a chance so we can get to know each other. Who knows where it might lead to......

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got ma, american president, the day after tomorrow

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's antamoy, law & order svu, csi