Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3663419326 A Single Woman in Bloomfield, NJ 46 / HR - Retirement & Investing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baruch college

Bloomfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baruch college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting people with different cultural backgrounds and influences

I typically spend my leisure time

Dine out, spend time with friends, watch movies, yoga-pilates at home, long walks, play games, enjoy cooking dinner occasionally, attend charity/social events, read, watch local bands and participate in volunteer work supporting education for children and the arts. Joined gym recently too to help get ready for the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor/personality

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a heck of a personality. Under the nice sophisticated demeanor is a woman who likes to laugh and have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forever by Pete Hamill is about a man who lives forever to avenge his parent's killer and the killer's male descendants. If I get to know you, I'll really tell you the last book that I read and enjoyed besides Forever

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and loved ones
  2. Health
  3. Good sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

We are what we are in the eyes of the beholder at that moment. Wouldn't want to change this

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

late 80s to present, late 80s to present, mostly 60s, raised on classical but guess favorites are bach unaccompanied cello suite 1 by yo yo ma and mozart's queen of the night aria, mostly late 80s and current

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the bourne series, notebook

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other