Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3663415718 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 56 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God because He has brought me to the point in my life where I am at today. He has given me a wonderful daughter, which is the love of my life. He has also given me the chance to pursue a higher education. I am passionate about life and everything life has to offer because each new days brings a new experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, which is one thing I have to do a lot of with the Doctoral program that I am pursuing right now, but I also like to read in my spare time as well. I enjoy watching movies and spending time with the people that are closest to me. I enjoy trying new activities and finding new interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with God

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett. I liked that I was transported to a different time in history and everyone got what they deserved in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My daughter
  3. Friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not high maintenance

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual