Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3663365415 A Single Woman in Camillus, NY 37 / I am a doctor/ resident

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Camillus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Camillus, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Camillus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

You will know when you know me in personMostly passionate about my family, people I love and my work( my patients)

I typically spend my leisure time

Fun activities that challenge the mind and the body

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, being Protective and Loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile ;-) I am ALWAYS smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Karartee Book that I recently bought. and Yes I do karatee ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful for being healthy and for my family being alive and well
  2. For being sucessful in my life , for having religion as my support system
  3. For being attractive on the inside as well as on the inside, For being loving and Forgiving and being loved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous