Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3663281514 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 49 / Teaching for 6yrs now.

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, going to see them live, or just playing sports, I also have a passion for live plays, I so enjoyed "The Nutcracker" . There are many passions, and if my partner has a passion, I would take interests in his passions to be able to do them together, thats what makes a long lasting relationship, making him your passion..it would be my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports, always have done it all my life. Or just going out to a live baseball game or football game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for God creating me as I am..
  2. I'm most thankful for my children, I gave then life, and they gave life to me back, when I felt so alone at times..
  3. I'm thankful for God being with me through my hurts in life, that I have never given up in believing in finding "True Love", knowing it will come my way one day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful