Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3663281317 A Single Man in Le Roy, MN 59 / Insurance adjuster

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Le Roy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Le Roy, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Le Roy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing myself and loved ones good and safe simple life. I love to live in the country for the serenity it provides. I like to work at jobs that present new situations everyday. I like to be public and outgoing on a one to one basis. I like to have my private times in the woods and the fields just to appreciate my good fortune of being born and living in a free and safe environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son working on various projects around the farm. Reading an eclectic variety of magazines and books. Nation Geographic, Smithsonian, Popular Science and Mechanics, farm and trade publications. Books on alternative house building and alternative energy production. Riding motorcycle or ATV in the woods. Building things. Cutting firewood. home and vehicle maintenance. Peacefully watching the crops grow. Traveling in the US in the future. I don't like using my leisure doing anything I consider stressful. I won't "overbook" my weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and reciprocated love, passion, and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet intelligence and ability to handle anything that comes up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Solar Living source book. It's a cross between a guide to renewable technology and an 800 page catalog. I hope to build an off the grid weekend cabin on some woodland my family has owned for many decades.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My intellegent and rational mind
  3. Living in the rural midwest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm friendly and easy to get to know and that my actions and words are always genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm one of the most understanding, honest, and loyal men they will ever meet. I truly believe with all my heart that men and women will always have some disagreements. The trick that needs to be accomplished is to evolve a relationship to a point where resolving the differences bring you closer together rather than pushing you apart.