Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3663271018 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 32 / Administrative

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. People being themselves, not taking things(life, situaitons, others) too seriously, enjoying life, doing what makes you happy, making attempts to make others happy, being social, keeping, making and maintaing friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with people(family and close friends) I love to be outdoors, especially when the weather is nice! During the week I go to the gym after work, then usually meet up with a friend or enjoy tivo :) I love a Saturday day spent with girlfreinds followed by a fun night out. I enjoy being social. I love lazy Sundays. Being near any body of water will always make me happy. Anything adventurous or new!

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and Humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not gonna lie, I jumped on the Twilight bandwagon, but it was worth it :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing Mom, Sister and Grandma
  2. My upbringing
  3. Myself, family and friends all healthy and happy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful