Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3663120617 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 29 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to music! I also enjoy traveling to new places to explore!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy playing with my dog outside! I love working in the yard (making it beautiful). I also really enjoy spending time with friends and family! I love people and being around people!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

The way I wear my heart on my sleeve!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook by Sparks! It was a great romantic story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family!
  2. A roof over my head!
  3. For loving friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun loving personality!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very outgoing! I love to enjoy life, even the small things in life! I love to travel and experience new places!