Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3662997027 A Single Woman in Dillsboro, NC 55 / Master's Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Dillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dillsboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about:Helping people who are struggling and just need a little support or help. Showing them how to advocate for themselves.People who have served our country and are not being treated with honor and respect need our support.It saddens me to think animals are being abused or mistreated.My Education

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy volunteering.I enjoy going out to the river.I enjoy listening to music.I really enjoy daydreaming about how to make my special someone VERY happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and commitment

The first thing people notice about me

My silly giggle and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joyce Meyer's 100 Ways to Simplify Your Life. I try to read all her books for my own self improvement. I enjoy her work because it seems to have foundations based in my own value system.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Influnces on my life of my late Father.
  2. God provides my every needs.
  3. The smile of a child

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That past the unattractive outside I am a beautiful soul.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a friend to enjoy life with. If more developes, great. I am a very loving SOUTHERN style lady, but have a wild Tomboy side to me. I am a plain Jane. Being challenged intellectually is my biggest turn on. I love children and animals. I am not the type that is arm candy for your boys, but Momma's love me. I look forward to hearing from you.