Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3661475824 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 76 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas christian university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

good health and exercise

I typically spend my leisure time

tennis, bridge

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My caring attitude, remembering the little things about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Piano Teacher" by Janice Y. K. Lee. A wonderful story about pre- During- and post-WW II in Hong Kong. A very interesting story with great character development. I learned about the occupation on Hong Kong that I did not know. All of our book club members enjoyed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. faith
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and ability to laugh at life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Love to travel, love to cook, oh, and I love to shop. Also love to spend quiet moments cuddling with a very special guy.......who remains somewhere out there.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the wedding officer, no place like home, ?

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama