Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3661394113 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 80 / retired revenue officer IRS

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wichita state university

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wichita state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Justice

I typically spend my leisure time

Llunch with friends, still restoring my 1930's bungelow after 24 years, dogs, sewing, hosting our skeptics group and attending their get togethers.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Christian Delusion. Self explanatory

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Intelligence
  2. friends
  3. finalcial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to think about this. I have a large circle of friends and they accept me as I am - quirks and all

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Grew up in poverty in Oklahoma. My cousins and I have been successful due to the learning atmosphere in our small school

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i don't have one, so many, this is an impossible question

Music I like to listen to

willie nelson, and many others, old style, brubeck, pavarotti and massive classics, 60s and 70s - dylan, baez, many, many, james

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

burn notice, cobert, any