Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3661384127 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 54 / i work in retail

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: scott county high school
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children and life in general...friends

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going out to listen to local bands,going to movies,eating out going to the park

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest and just will treat me well...been down the other road no drama please!!!!!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

that i smile alot and i am usually nice to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

anything by stephen king

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful that i saw the lightabout my ex and started over.
  2. i am thankful for my children
  3. i am thankful that my son came home from afghanistan in one piece.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

i just want to be treated the way i treat others.no drama,no lying or cheating.i dont do any of that and would just like the same thing in return.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

expendables, shawshank redemption, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on the bio channel, sons of anarchy, history channel