Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3661382924 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 27 / Warehouse Associate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of my interests include reading non fiction books, mostly IT related, playing football, working out, and gaming. I'm lucky to work a job that gives me 3 weeks off every month so I usually have so much time to do pretty much whatever I like. Right now I am studying to be a software programmer and am looking forward to getting some traveling done next year.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my time off I am usually studying for school. On the times that I don't study I am hanging with my friends grabbing some drinks or binge watching tv shows on Netflix. Occasionally when everyone is working and I'm bored Ill hop on my computer and play some skyrim.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. a good job.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama