Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3661377924 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IL 56 / executive secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the well being of the people I care about I enjoy the outdoors and learning more about improving myself and the way I communicate with others. I am looking for someone to share good times with and enjoy all that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy biking and walking. I also enjoy movies and gardening. I enjoy going out to dinner and also just cooking at home. going to concerts and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and the ability to express their feelings. A sense of humor is important too.

The first thing people notice about me

My openess. I am a social, outgoing person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really read Magazines i.e, home improvement, gardening etc. Not alot of time to sit down with a book. I am also reading a book "When Everything Changes, Change Everything". Very intense. Not alot of time to sit down with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my children
  2. Thankful for my health
  3. Thankful for my supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who enjoys doing a variety of things. I am not a couch potato. I do like a good movie though. Enjoy outdoor activiities and sporting events. I have a very busy life. Looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy a close physical relationship.