Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3661370712 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 62 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The importance of education in young children is so very important to me. They need a good start as preschoolers so they have a better chance in the 12 years ahead of them. Having patience and understanding with small children is a gift I want to share with young parents. Forgiving small children of their poor choices is important in their overall upbringing. It will assist in their learning of applying forgiveness to others their own age.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, spending time with my grandchildren,visiting elderly friends and taking them for an outing. I also like to travel to historic sights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God and Savior
  2. My son`s and their family`s
  3. My ability to be on my own after my husbands death.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Respectful