Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3661248418 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 58 / Self employed, own my own sign shop

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals, friendship, love, faith, hope

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, pampering my self, bath, I do my own manicures, and pedicures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, friendship, romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

Out going

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a reader, fills the nights. The Last Patriot, author, Brad Thor, Adventitious, Exciting, Mind Numbing, Sexy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. Faith
  3. More time to be loved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Friendly, caring, great cook, like to laugh, spontaneous, love the arts, theater, camping, sunsets, sunrises, bubble baths, walking the dogs, cleaning, working, designing, talking, touching, reading, and most of all relaxing with someone I care about.