Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3661229521 A Single Man in Youngstown, OH 37 / Resident Physician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Youngstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Youngstown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Youngstown, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family (though they're half a world away) and my career

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Shopping, Eating, driving around

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, sense of humor, some sarcasm =)

The first thing people notice about me

Looks Serious, Shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read medical stuff as part of my job. Not for leisure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for being so supportive
  2. Being able to finish medical school
  3. That I'm able to start a career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Approachable, talkative

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm obsessive compulsive which includes being particular with cleanliness but don't mind getting dirty at times. I'm down to earth and laid back kind of person. Just ask if you wanna know anything else. =)