Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3661225920 A Single Man in Mount Washington, KY 33 / maintenance guy

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Mount Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: bullitt east high school
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Washington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Washington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

UK Basketball and Football and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching Kentucky basketball and football, playing video games, fishing, and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendly, easy going

The first thing people notice about me

my kentucky shirt

The last book I read and enjoyed

spine of the world. its a fantasy novel about dwarves, elves, and other fantasy creatures who deal with problems that real people would deal with such as oppression and war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. kentucky basketball
  3. beng alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

i dont know

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, hank williams jr, keith sweat, 3-6 mafia, pantera