Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3661224421 A Single Woman in DeLand, FL 57 / carrier technician

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: DeLand
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

DeLand, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in DeLand, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in everything I do

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the beach, riding on motorcycles, being on the river.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we will be friends

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

An adventureous romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. a great family
  3. the ability to make a good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I care about the well being of people

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy life/ I'm a passionate person

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

joss stone, buddy guy, biggie smalls, led zepplin, brooks and dunn