Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3661027624 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 63 / social worker

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: jacksonville state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from jacksonville state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life

I typically spend my leisure time

building anything/ being creative, spending time with friends/family, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

being genuine

The first thing people notice about me

my enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read. If it is a good enough book, someone will make a movie & I will just watch the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. My health/abilities
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spirit of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am an independent woman who knows what she wants and is not willing to settle for anything less.

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

local news, anything on diy or hgtv, gray's anatomy/private practice/brothers & sisters