Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660623331 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 55 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life and that often includes others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies a lot in the company of others who enjoy the same. While it may sound shallow, I'm also a big fan of American Idol.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very interested in someone who is relaxed and pleasant to be around. Someone who is content to either go for a walk, watch a movie with some popcorn, or go to a concert together.

The first thing people notice about me

My pleasant demeanor and joyful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Soldier. There are a lot of great leadership principles to learn from the men who lead despite the adversity that they hve overcome. Sometimes ordinary people can do some extraordinary things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My work
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My enthusiastic playful spirit can sometimes mask my contemplative, thoughtful side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I believe that great relationships begin with great friendships without any hurry or element of rush. It usually begins with two people who just enjoy each other's company. That's where a long enjoyable journey seems to begin.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the bourne series, american history, wide and varied

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

something with a good storyline, occasionally, hey, i'm a guy.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

columbo, seinfeld, the office