Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660535726 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 40 / Massage Therapist

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, love, and relationships. I value people, not posessions. I truly enjoy helping people. To make someone feel good about themselves, makes me feel good about myself. I am passionate about experience. I believe that there are three things that no one can take away from you and that is education, personal experience, and memories. Life is about making memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, watching sports & movies, watching live performances of performing arts, and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

LoyaltyJoyShared interests

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence as a woman. I am very secure in exactly who I am and what I believe in, what I have achieved, and what I am passionate about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Heath
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit