Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660478027 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 59 / Sales Manager

Once a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating others how you want to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, gardening, spending time with my 2 dogs and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find a kind stable man. A man that loves life and isn't negative but realistic. Put the past behind and wants to move forward in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many books for my job, the last one was Better Than My Dreams. I learned that disappointment can be a doorway to adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God.
  2. My son, friends, family and dogs.
  3. Financial stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I appreciate life daily and I feel blessed!