Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660170924 A Single Man in Harpers Ferry, WV 45 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Harpers Ferry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Harpers Ferry, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Harpers Ferry, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about gathering new experiences and learning new things. Enriching myself and the people I care about makes me feel alive. I am willing to try new things even if it turns out I didn't like it. I don't want to get stuck in a rut. I don't think that everything that you seek out should be high brow sometimes, I just want to feel something or laugh. I love to ride motorcycles for the rush and the feel of the elements. I love to work out for the buzz that the exertion gives me. I love to talk to interesting people that open my eyes to a new way of seeing a situation. I love music. I love to cook for people. I love positiveity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies and try to go at least a few times a month. I enjoy eating out but only if the food is better than I can make. I said this before but I love to cook for othe people. I enjoy the martial arts. I like live music and try to go when I can, to both the local and national acts. I like to shoot pistols and try to go to the range when I can (but I'm not a gun nut). I enjoy reading, escapist stuff mostly sci-fi and adventure, with a few biographies mixed in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for their support and love.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Passionate