Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660156832 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 38 / medical assistant full time, EMT part time

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, work and life

I typically spend my leisure time

doing things with my son, crafts, reading, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is looking for commitment and not just a casual relationship. Someone who is not out to play games.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anyhing by John Grisham, or Norah Roberts.... but nothing particular

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the health of my son & I
  2. stable employment
  3. ability to live life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

i am looking for someone to share life with, live life with. My son has a father, who is very involved in his life without being in mine, so i am not looking for one for him. I am loking for someone who accepts me, as i will accept them.