Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660141540 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 58 / Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass
  • Religion: Other

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

humor and having fun in life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my familyMy art workMy social time

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, good sense of humor!!!

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm calm

The last book I read and enjoyed

John KennedyI enjoyed reading about his life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. job
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always really so calm

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

No thanks

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction