Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660128527 A Single Woman in Eagle River, AK 54 / College Student & Telemarketer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Eagle River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of alaska anchorage
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle River, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living in the present and enjoying each God given day. Being on the same page is very important to me, being honest and respectful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, outdoor activities (this includes fishing), traveling, watching sports-mainly football-going to dinner and a movie or a play. Mostly doing homework for this last semester of college... Open for new adventures, hope to visit The Blue Grotto in Capri, Italy one day! I even enjoy just being at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who has the same faith beliefs first and foremost and sees themselves as Jesus sees us, a reflection of Himself. Am seeking a kind and gentle soul. Active and enjoying the Alaska outdoors, not necessarily high energy but do have energy! Hoping we could start out as friends, some one to smile and laugh with, seeking a long term relationship. "Grow old along with me; the best is yet to be - the last of life, for which the first was made."

The first thing people notice about me

I would guess my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible & Idol Lies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. What Jesus did for me on the cross.
  2. My grown son/my family.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is I prefer to build up and encourage people and not tear them down.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to laugh and make others laugh and I look forward to each day.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

holy bible-niv life application, the lineage of christ series, positioned to win

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

third day, lincoln brewster, canton jones, etc, praise/worship/gospel, praise/worship/gospel, lecrae-christian rap only, praise/worship/gospel

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, the end of the spear, the least among you

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the amazing race, survivor, survivor