Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660125727 A Single Woman in Lexington, SC 48 / day trader

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding my soulmate, the man that will be my best friend and a great lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is very secure, loving, passionate and a great leader.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook...a beautiful love story about a love that lasted a lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My physical appearance
  3. My ability to understand others with a compassionate heart.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm petite 5'1, 95lbs and exercise regularly to stay in shape.I have a sincere heart and am compassionate beyond words. In no way am I arrogant or conceited, always humble and gracious.